Thought of the Day

“Sometimes you meet someone, and it’s so clear that the two of you, on some level belong together.

As lovers, or as friends, or as family, or as something entirely different.

You just work, whether you understand one another or you’re in love or you’re partners in crime.

You meet these people throughout your life, out of nowhere, under the strangest circumstances, and they help you feel alive.

I don’t know if that makes me believe in coincidence, or fate, or sheer blind luck, but it definitely makes me believe in something.” Unknown

 

CG_Heart.gif

4 thoughts on “Thought of the Day

Add yours

  1. Hi,
    I met you in the Community Pool. How awful! Is that possible even? I thought once it’s on the Internet it’s there for all time. I have plugins on my site that back up my blog since I self host. Good thing too after your experience.
    I help bloggers at my site. If you could use any blogging tips, maybe check out my blog. For instance, you asked how to get visitors to your blog. I advertise heavily at social media especially Facebook. There are sharing threads there where you visit each other. Maybe you’d find that helpful.
    Janice

    Like

Leave a Reply

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

